Home About Us Admissions Faculty Home & School Association Contact Us

Important Information
Thu Oct 8
HSA Book Fair
School photos - Pre-K-Gr.7
Fri Oct 9
Gr. 8 Graduation Photos
HSA Book Fair
Progress Reports sent home in Friday folder
Mon Oct 12
No School
Sat Oct 17
Confirmation 11AM - Class of 2015
Mon Oct 19
Math Interim Assessment #1 - K-Gr.8
Tue Oct 20
ELA Interim Assessment #1 - K-Gr.8
Wed Oct 21
Box Top dress down day
Sat Oct 24
HSA Fall Festival 9AM-12Noon
Fri Oct 30
HSA Trunk or Treat - 4:30PM-6:30PM Upper Lot
Sun Nov 1
All Saints' Day
Tue Nov 3
Faculty Conference Day - No School for Pre-K-Gr.8
Thu Nov 5
HSA General Meeting - 7PM Library

School Hours

School Drop-off
7:45am - 8:00am

School Hours
8:00am - 2:40pm

Afterschool Care Program
2:40pm - 5:30pm


St. Gregory Barbarigo is a Catholic Elementary School that has been serving the Rockland and Orange County communities for nearly 50 years. It is widely recognized as a school with a history rich in academic achievement and strong Catholic identity. The school is blessed to offer students in grades Kindergarten through Eight a comprehensive curriculum, experienced and dedicated faculty and state-of-the-art resources in a Christ-centered learning environment.

Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.