Home About Us Admissions Programs Faculty Parents Alumni Contact Us

Important Information
Tue Nov 25
HSA Thanksgiving Luncheon 11AM-2:30PM
Box Top Dress Down Day
Wed Nov 26
11AM Dismissal
Faculty Meeting
Thu Nov 27
Happy Thanksgiving! No School
Fri Nov 28
No School
Mon Dec 1
Santa Shop set-up
Tue Dec 2
HSA Santa Shop
Wed Dec 3
HSA Santa Shop
Thu Dec 4
HSA Santa Shop
Fri Dec 5
HSA Santa Shop
Sat Dec 6
HSA Breakfast with Santa 9AM-11:30AM

School Hours

School Drop-off
7:45am - 8:00am

School Hours
8:00am - 2:40pm

Afterschool Care Program
2:40pm - 5:30pm

 




Welcome
St. Gregory Barbarigo is a Catholic Elementary School that has been serving the Rockland and Orange County communities for nearly 50 years. It is widely recognized as a school with a history rich in academic achievement and strong Catholic identity. The school is blessed to offer students in grades Kindergarten through Eight a comprehensive curriculum, experienced and dedicated faculty and state-of-the-art resources in a Christ-centered learning environment.