Home About Us Admissions Programs Faculty Parents Alumni Contact Us

Important Information
Today:
Thu Aug 21
Consignment Shop 9:30AM-11AM Room 101
Front office is open 9AM-1PM
Fri Aug 22
Front office is closed
Sat Aug 23
Consignment Shop 6:30PM-8PM Room 101
Mon Aug 25
HSA Supply Kit Pick-Up 9AM-12Noon Front Lobby
Tue Aug 26
HSA Supply Kit Pick-Up 6PM-8PM Front Lobby
Wed Aug 27
HSA Kindergarten Social 1PM-2:30PM
Thu Aug 28
Pre-Kindergarten Orientation 6PM @Immaculate Conception
Mon Sep 1
Labor Day - No School
Tue Sep 2
Teacher Conference Day - No School (K-8)
First Day of Pre-Kindergarten @ Immaculate Conception
Wed Sep 3
Data Day - No School
Pre-Kindergarten class is in session @ Immaculate Conception
Thu Sep 4
First Day of School for K-8 students 2:40PM dismissal

School Hours

School Drop-off
7:45am - 8:00am

School Hours
8:00am - 2:40pm

Afterschool Care Program
2:40pm - 5:30pm

 




Welcome
St. Gregory Barbarigo is a Catholic Elementary School that has been serving the Rockland and Orange County communities for nearly 50 years. It is widely recognized as a school with a history rich in academic achievement and strong Catholic identity. The school is blessed to offer students in grades Kindergarten through Eight a comprehensive curriculum, experienced and dedicated faculty and state-of-the-art resources in a Christ-centered learning environment.





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com